no games.

J.Lo is not playin’ with y’all. Any of y’all.

Ok, so maybe she is playin’ just a littllllllllle bit with backup boogie boyfriend numero two…

But we’re talking HighEnd business H.E.R.E. and Jenny is certainly about that bizzzzz.

I literally almost passed.the.F.out. when I saw her in this tangerine Victoria Beckham- it is beyondddd sexy, so fresh and youthful, but incredibly chic all at once. This might be one of the most amazing looks I’ve seen on her…and after this AND this, that’s saying a lot.

And then she goes and diditonem again in this leather and mesh Catherine Malandrino that is so freakin’ Jenny From the Block that is might as well be called well…you get it.

So like I said before Jennifer Lopez is not playin’ with y’all one bit. So watch out. But keep watchin’ ;)

 me on bloglovin’